Uncategorized

Why am I here?

A simple and clear account of why you are here. There is no verbosity. It touches the heart and reaches out to the soul. There are people who will pull your leg and kick you like a football. But at the same time there are those who will encourage you and ask you to pull up your socks. And then there is your family who stands by you through thick and thin. However, all of the trusted relations can sometimes take a 360 degree turn. It is important to understand the true meaning of failure? To repeatedly get up despite falling is not failure. Failure is when you cannot get up after falling down.
I am here to learn the art of blogging. Why? because writing gives you power. I want to write about films, fashion and creative writing. It is my passion.

My Not So Desi Life

It’s easy to lose sight of the purpose of a journey, the reason you started a task. You could be making your way down the long winding road of life, or simply walk into a room and forget why and how you got there.

I started this blog in June, mainly because I have a passion for writing, but I also wanted to share a bit of my life with everyone who’s willing to read. I wanted to write about my life in India. Why I love this country so much, what I hate about it. I wanted to rave and complain, but share the joy and happiness that I’ve found here too.

It’s something that we should all do once in a while, to step back and take a look at the bigger picture. Whether it’s something as small as calling your friend or as big as life itself…

View original post 225 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

